Listen from Home

You can download podcasts of sermons from our weekly church service below.

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

If you prefer not to subscribe to our sermons podcast, you can listen to individual sermons below. There are currently 12 sermons available.

When Jesus Says Come
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on October 8, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
The Law of Non-Dimishing Returns
Matthew 7:1-2 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on September 10, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
Does God Know You?
Matthew 7:21-23 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on September 3, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
Are You Really Hungry and Thirsty for Righteousness
Matthew 5:1-6 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on August 6, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
It All Depends on the Foundation
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on July 2, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
Happy to be Persecuted
Matthew 5:3-12 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on June 18, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
The Earthquake That Shook The World
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on March 26, 2016 (Saturday Morning).
With Authority Comes Responsibility
Matthew 10:1-8 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on December 5, 2015 (Saturday Morning).
After Giving Thanks
Matthew 6:1-6 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on November 28, 2015 (Saturday Morning).
Reluctant Obedience
Matthew 21:28-32 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on November 17, 2012 (Saturday Morning).
Better than a Stick in the Eye
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on November 3, 2012 (Saturday Morning).
Stop The Worry
Matthew 6:24-34 (Part of the Sabbath Morning Worship series).
mp3
Preached by Pastor Robert Babcock on June 9, 2012 (Saturday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser